Sugar Smudge me not lip duo

Hello lovelies,welcome to Beauty In Vein. As you all know that Sugar Cosmetics has recently launched their Smudge me not lip duo.I’ve got a lipstick from them in my hands.So lets get started.

Shade:-

It’s in the shade 01 Brazen Raisin.

Packaging:-

This lipstick comes in a cute cardboard packaging.This duo comes with a smudge me not liquid lipstick on one end a transparent lip gloss on the end.It comes in 20 different shades to choose from.

This duo gives :-

1. Slight illution of fuller lips with the gloss.

2. Increases the moisturisation of the lips

3. Lip gloss solo longetivity -5-7 hrs

4. Clear gloss which will give a high shine finish.

Price:-

Rs. 600 only.

Final review:-

I’m just loving their lip duo.I’ll suggest it to everyone.Give it a try guys.

That’s all for today.Will see you soon with another review.

X O X O

Leave a comment